Damage Prevention Meetings

Registration opens at 5:30 PM

Meeting and dinner begins at 6:00 PM

For more details, please contact Gary Smith at gsmith@efgroupllc.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-25-2017 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-25-2017 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-18-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 50
Registered 6
Available place 44
Individual Price Free

Registration opens at 5:30 PM.

Meeting and dinner begin at 6:00 PM

For more details, please contact Gary Smith at gsmith@efgroupllc.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-26-2017 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-26-2017 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-19-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 40
Registered 2
Available place 38
Individual Price Free

Registration opens at 5:30 PM

Meeting and Dinner begin at 6:00 PM

For more information, please contact Jeremy Lindemann at jlindemann@roseauelectric.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-27-2017 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-27-2017 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-20-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 100
Registered 3
Available place 97
Individual Price Free

Registration and Meeting begin at 7:30 AM

For more information, contact Brianne Wodicka at BriaWodi@connexusenergy.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-01-2018 7:30 am
Event End Date 03-01-2018 10:00 am
Cut off date 02-22-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 250
Registered 250
Available place 0
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 7:30 AM

Meeting begins at 8:00 AM

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-01-2018 7:30 am
Event End Date 03-01-2018 10:30 am
Cut off date 02-22-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 275
Available place 25
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 8:30 AM

Meeting begins at 9:00 AM

For more information, contact Ryan Ellenson at rellenson@ci.hutchinson.mn.us 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-01-2018 8:30 am
Event End Date 03-01-2018 12:00 pm
Cut off date 02-22-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 228
Available place 72
Individual Price Free

Registration and meeting begin at 8:30 AM

For more information contact Alan Felber adn alanfelber@nu-telecom.net 

Event date 03-02-2018 8:30 am
Event End Date 03-02-2018 11:00 am
Cut off date 02-26-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 150
Registered 132
Available place 18
Individual Price Free

Registration opens at 7:00 AM

Meeting begins at 7:30 AM

For more information contact Justin Larson at justin.j.larson@xcelenergy.com 

Event date 03-05-2018 7:00 am
Event End Date 03-05-2018 10:00 am
Cut off date 02-26-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 125
Registered 51
Available place 74
Individual Price Free

Registration opens at 8:30 AM

Meeting begins at 9:00 AM

For more information contact Kay Klemmer at kay.klemmer@nngco.com 

Event date 03-08-2018 8:30 am
Event End Date 03-08-2018 12:00 pm
Cut off date 03-01-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 220
Registered 126
Available place 94
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 9:30 AM

Meeting begins at 10:00 AM

For more information contact Dan Helmbrecht at dhelmbrecht@rpu.org  

Event date 03-13-2018 9:30 am
Event End Date 03-13-2018 12:00 pm
Cut off date 03-06-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 125
Registered 83
Available place 42
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 7:30 AM

Breakfast and meeting begin at 8:00 AM

For more information, contact Eloise Thorson at ethorson@clcmn.edu 

Event date 03-14-2018 7:30 am
Event End Date 03-14-2018 11:00 am
Cut off date 03-07-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 175
Registered 129
Available place 46
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 7:30 AM

Meeting begins at 8:00 AM

Event date 03-14-2018 7:30 am
Event End Date 03-14-2018 10:30 am
Cut off date 03-07-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 150
Registered 97
Available place 53
Individual Price Free

Registration opens at 7:00 AM

Meeting begins at 7:30 AM

Meeting is sponsored by the Southwest Utility Coordinating Committee (SWUCC)

For more information, contact Troy Block at troy.block@nngco.com 

Event date 03-15-2018 7:00 am
Event End Date 03-15-2018 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-08-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 90
Registered 24
Available place 66
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 7:30 AM

Meeting begins at 8:00 AM

Event date 03-15-2018 7:30 am
Event End Date 03-15-2018 10:30 am
Cut off date 03-08-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 172
Available place 128
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 9:30 AM

Meeting begins at 10:00 AM

Lunch will be served at noon.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-16-2018 12:00 am
Event End Date 03-16-2018 12:00 am
Cut off date 03-09-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 180
Registered 180
Available place 0
Individual Price Free