Damage Prevention Meetings

Registration opens at 5:30 PM

Meeting and dinner begins at 6:00 PM

For more details, please contact Gary Smith at gsmith@efgroupllc.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-25-2017 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-25-2017 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-18-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 50
Registered 6
Available place 44
Individual Price Free

Registration opens at 5:30 PM.

Meeting and dinner begin at 6:00 PM

For more details, please contact Gary Smith at gsmith@efgroupllc.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-26-2017 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-26-2017 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-19-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 40
Registered 2
Available place 38
Individual Price Free

Registration opens at 5:30 PM

Meeting and Dinner begin at 6:00 PM

For more information, please contact Jeremy Lindemann at jlindemann@roseauelectric.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-27-2017 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-27-2017 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-20-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 100
Registered 3
Available place 97
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 8:00 AM

Meeting begins at 9:00 AM

For more information, contact Ryan Ellenson at rellenson@ci.hutchinson.mn.us 

Event date 03-01-2018 8:00 am
Event End Date 03-01-2018 12:00 pm
Cut off date 02-22-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 0
Available place 300
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 7:30 AM

Breakfast and meeting begin at 8:00 AM

For more information, contact Eloise Thorson at ethorson@clcmn.edu 

Event date 03-14-2018 7:30 am
Event End Date 03-14-2018 11:00 am
Cut off date 03-07-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 175
Registered 0
Available place 175
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 7:00 AM

Breakfast and Meeting begin at 7:30 AM

For more information, contact Jodi Corrow at jcorrow@mnpower.com 

Event date 03-21-2018 7:00 am
Event End Date 03-21-2018 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-21-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 175
Registered 2
Available place 173
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 10:30 AM

Meeting begins at 11:00 AM

For more information, please contact Deb Scheidt at dscheidt@worthingtonutilities.com  

Event date 03-21-2018 10:30 am
Event End Date 03-21-2018 1:00 pm
Cut off date 03-14-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 200
Registered 0
Available place 200
Individual Price Free

Registration and Meeting begin at 8:00 AM

For more information, please contact Kim Wagner at kim@nwgas.com 

Event date 04-17-2018 8:00 am
Event End Date 04-17-2018 11:00 am
Cut off date 04-10-2018 12:00 am
Capacity 150
Registered 0
Available place 150
Individual Price Free