Damage Prevention Meetings

Registration and Meeting begin at 7:00 AM

Contractors and excavators may also bring door prizes to be given out following presentations.  Please attach your company name to be recognized when prize is awarded.

For more event information, please contact Jamie Haas at jamie.haas@gpng.com

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-21-2017 7:00 am
Event End Date 03-21-2017 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-14-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 95
Registered 46
Available place 49
Individual Price Free

Registration and breakfast begins at 7:00 AM

Meeting begins at 7:30 AM.

For questions or more event details, please contact Lisa Mars at lisa.mars@centerpointenergy.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-22-2017 7:00 am
Event End Date 03-22-2017 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-15-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 150
Registered 87
Available place 63
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 6:30 AM

Meeting begins at 7:00 AM

Contractors/Excavators may bring door prizes to be given away at the end of presentations.  Please attach your company name to be recognized as prize is awarded.

For more event details, please contact Troy Block at troy.block@nngco.com

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-23-2017 6:30 am
Event End Date 03-23-2017 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-16-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 150
Registered 32
Available place 118
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 7:30 AM

Meeting begins at 8:00 AM

For more event details, please contact Ann Harris at ann.harris@centerpointenergy.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-23-2017 7:30 am
Event End Date 03-23-2017 11:00 am
Cut off date 03-23-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 297
Available place 3
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 6:30 AM

Meeting begins at 7:00 AM

For more event details, please contact Chris Madden at cmadden@duluthmn.gov

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-24-2017 6:30 am
Event End Date 03-24-2017 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-17-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 200
Registered 142
Available place 58
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 6:30 AM

Meeting begins at 7:00 AM

Contractors/Excavators are free to bring a door prize to be given following presentations.  Please attach your company name to be recognized as prize is awarded.

For more event details, please contact Gary Robideaux at gary.robideaux@magellanlp.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-24-2017 6:30 am
Event End Date 03-24-2017 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-17-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 134
Available place 166
Individual Price Free

Registration opens at 8:30 AM

Meeting begins at 9:00 AM

Lunch to follow

For more information, please contact Rich Bartlett at rick.bartlett@alliancepipeline.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-28-2017 8:30 am
Event End Date 03-28-2017 11:30 am
Cut off date 03-21-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 250
Registered 169
Available place 81
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 6:30 AM

Meeting begins at 7:00 AM

Excavators and contractors are welcome to to bring door prizes to be given away following each presentation.  Please attach your company name to receive recognition as prize is awarded.

For more event details, contact Troy Block at troy.block@nngco.com or Tami Freetly at tfreetly@agralite.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-29-2017 6:30 am
Event End Date 03-29-2017 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-22-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 210
Registered 160
Available place 50
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 6:30 AM

Meeting begins at 7:00 AM

Contractors/Excavators may also bring door prizes to be handed out following presentations.  Please attach your company name to be recognized when prize is awarded.

For more event details, please contact Tim Turkowski at timothy.turkowski@nngco.com

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-30-2017 6:30 am
Event End Date 03-30-2017 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-23-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 258
Available place 42
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 7:30 AM

Meeting begins at 8:00 AM

For more event details, please contact Ann Harris at ann.harris@centerpointenergy.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-30-2017 7:30 am
Event End Date 12-30-2016 11:00 am
Cut off date 03-23-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 234
Available place 66
Individual Price Free

Registration and Dinner begin at 5:30 PM

Meeting begins at 6:30 PM

For more event details, please contact Jane Snethen at jane.snethen@arvig.com

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-04-2017 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-04-2017 8:30 pm
Cut off date 03-28-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 55
Available place 245
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 10:00 AM

Meeting begins at 10:30 AM

For more meeting details, please contact Esther Simon at esimon@itasca-mantrap.com

 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-06-2017 10:00 am
Event End Date 04-06-2017 12:00 pm
Cut off date 04-03-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 80
Registered 40
Available place 40
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 5:15 PM

Meeting begins at 5:30 PM

For more details, contact Karen Johnson at karen.johnson@enbridge.com 

 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-10-2017 5:15 pm
Event End Date 04-10-2017 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-04-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 200
Registered 182
Available place 18
Individual Price Free

Registration and breakfast begin at 7:30 AM.

For more event details or questions, please contact Kim Wagner at kim@nwgas.com or 218-244-3364

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-11-2017 7:30 am
Event End Date 04-11-2017 10:00 am
Cut off date 04-04-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 180
Registered 87
Available place 93
Individual Price Free

Registration opens at 5:30 PM.

Meeting and meal begin at 6:00 PM.

For more meeting information, please contact Keith Leines at keithleines@gvtel.net 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-12-2017 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-12-2017 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-06-2017 12:00 am
Capacity 150
Registered 23
Available place 127
Individual Price Free