Damage Prevention Meetings

Registration and breakfast begin at 7:30 AM.

Meeting begins at 8:00 AM.

For more event details, please contact Ann Harris at ann.harris@centerpointenergy.com or (612) 861-8693.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-24-2016 7:30 am
Event End Date 03-24-2016 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-17-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 212
Available place 88
Individual Price Free

Registration and Breakfast begin at 7:00 AM 

Meeting begins at 7:30 AM sharp

For more event details contact Troy Block at troy.block@nngco.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-25-2016 7:00 am
Event End Date 03-25-2016 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-21-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 250
Registered 143
Available place 107
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 10:00 AM

Meeting begins at 10:30 AM

For more event details, contact Teri Picton at theresa.picton@enbridge.com or (715) 398-4779.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-29-2016 10:00 am
Event End Date 03-29-2016 12:30 pm
Cut off date 03-22-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 250
Registered 61
Available place 189
Individual Price Free

Attention: New Time!

Registration begins at 7:00 AM.

Breakfast and meeting begins at 7:30 AM

For more event details, please contact Lisa Mars at lisa.mars@centerpointenergy.com   

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-30-2016 7:00 am
Event End Date 03-30-2016 10:30 am
Cut off date 03-28-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 150
Registered 96
Available place 54
Individual Price Free

Registration and Breakfast begin at 6:30 AM 

Meeting begins at 7:00 AM sharp

For more event details contact Troy Block at troy.block@nngco.com

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-31-2016 6:30 am
Event End Date 03-31-2016 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-28-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 275
Registered 226
Available place 49
Individual Price Free

Registration and breakfast begin at 7:30 AM.

Meeting begins at 8:00 AM.

For more event details, please contact Ann Harris at ann.harris@centerpointenergy.com or (612) 861-8693.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-31-2016 7:30 am
Event End Date 03-31-2016 10:00 am
Cut off date 03-24-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 226
Available place 74
Individual Price Free

Registration and lunch begin at 11:30 AM

Meeting begins at 12:00 PM

For more event details, please contact Alana Erickson at alana.erickson@enbridge.com or (701) 857-0806

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 03-31-2016 11:30 am
Event End Date 03-31-2016 1:30 pm
Cut off date 03-28-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 125
Registered 75
Available place 50
Individual Price Free

REgistration and Dinner begin at 5:30 PM

Meeting begins at 6:30 PM

For more meeting details, please contact Jane Snethen at jane.snethen@arvig.com or (218) 346-8404

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-05-2016 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-05-2016 9:00 pm
Cut off date 04-01-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 300
Registered 29
Available place 271
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 10:00 AM.

Meeting begins at 10:30 AM.

For more meeting details, please contact Esther Simon at esimon@itasca-mantrap.com or (218) 732-3377 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-11-2016 10:00 am
Event End Date 04-11-2016 12:30 pm
Cut off date 04-06-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 80
Registered 14
Available place 66
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 5:15 PM

Meeting and dinner begin at 5:30 PM

For more event details, please contact Karen Johnson at karen.johnson@enbridge.com or (218) 689-6766

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-18-2016 5:15 pm
Event End Date 04-18-2016 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-12-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 220
Registered 121
Available place 99
Individual Price Free

Registration and Breakfast begins at 7:15 AM.

Meeting begins at 8:00 AM.

For more event details, please contact Kim Wagner at kim@nwgas.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-19-2016 7:15 am
Event End Date 04-19-2016 10:30 am
Cut off date 04-13-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 250
Registered 113
Available place 137
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 5:30 PM

Meeting begins at 6:00 PM

For more event details, contact Lori Peppel at (218) 463-1543 or lpeppel@roseauelectric.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-19-2016 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-19-2016 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-15-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 80
Registered 0
Available place 80
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 5:30 PM

Meeting and dinner begin at 6:00 PM

For more event details, please contact Keith Leines at keith.leines@gvtel.net or (218) 687-5251

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-20-2016 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-20-2016 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-15-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 150
Registered 15
Available place 135
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 5:30 PM.

Meeting begins at 6:00 PM

For more meeting details, please contact Gary Smith at (807) 852-3194 or gsmith@efgroupllc.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-20-2016 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-20-2016 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-18-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 100
Registered 8
Available place 92
Individual Price Free

Registration begins at 5:30 PM.

Meeting begins at 6:00 PM

For more event details, please contact Gary Smith at (807) 271-1466 or gsmith@efgroupllc.com 

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event date 04-21-2016 5:30 pm
Event End Date 04-21-2016 8:00 pm
Cut off date 04-15-2016 12:00 am
Capacity 50
Registered 0
Available place 50
Individual Price Free